Contact American Rent-All for equipment rental and party supplies

Call us for tent rentals, lawn and garden
equipment rental and much more


American Rent-All is your one-stop source for all of your professional event and party supply rental as well as tool and equipment rental for contractors, construction workers and do-it-yourselfers. We have everything you need to get the job done right in northwest Ohio and southeast Michigan, whether it’s throwing an anniversary party for 200 people, putting a new roof on your home or excavating a work site. Our expanding inventory of top quality equipment rental combined with a renowned customer service reputation ensures that your event or project will be a success, no matter what
you’re undertaking!


Party and Tent Rental

1015 Holland Park Blvd
Holland, OH 43528
419.867.6750

Emergency Contact
419.250.1415

 

Equipment and Tool Rental

2415 S. Byrne Rd.
Toledo, OH 43614
419.382.4446

 

 

Contact the experienced equipment rental professionals at American Rent-All for all of your lawn and garden equipment rental needs. Contact us today at 419-382-4446. Delivery is available to virtually any job site in northwest Ohio and southeast Michigan.

Contact the experienced special event equipment rental professionals at American Rent-All for all of your party rentals. Contact us today at 419-867-6750 or email party@toledorents.com. Delivery is available to virtually any location in northwest Ohio and southeast Michigan.

 

We're here to serve and help YOU!
You can reach us by phone at the numbers above, or E-mail us at the addresses below.
We'll be happy to answer any questions you might have!
 
Questions Regarding Party Rental Items: party@toledorents.com
Carol
carol@toledorents.com
   
Questions Regarding General Rental Items: equipment@toledorents.com
Joe
joe@toledorents.com
Larry
larry@toledorents.com
Wendy
wendy@toledorents.com

 


 

Toledo Ohio Web Site Design By Webcasters.com
Copyright 2009 American Rent-All & Ohio Media, Inc.
Toledo Ohio Web Site Hosting By Webcasters.com